Protection of the goods
against fakes by using of
the mobile-code system


   Fighting against swindlers the manufacturers spend enormous means, creating all new and new ways of protection of the goods. However these ways quickly become outdated as swindlers, possessing modern powerful computer technics, quickly master novelties and again start manufacturing of counterfeit products.
                                                                    
Thus both a manufacturer, and an ordinary consumer  bear  losses . And the increase of the price of the made products (connected with implementation of a new way of protection of these products by the manufacturer) among other things lays down on shoulders of the last.

The given problem could  be solved by a centralised system which at one level would unite manufacturers and would give the maximum protection of their production, and 100 % guarantee   of AUTHENTICITY of the GOODS to a consumer , also the system allows the consumer to contact for the first time the manufacturer directly. Since July, 2008, company " Module Code",Ltd under the brand "STOP-SWINDLER" places such system of protection of the goods, including securities and banknotes, in operation.

The essence of the way of protection of the products which is realised in offered system, consists in the following. For each product which requires protection, the company " Module  Code" gives a scratch-card to a manufacturer with a unique code which is saved further in an electronic database (server). The code is put by the manufacturer on a product (a label).After purchase, a buyer can check up authenticity of a product, having sent SMS on specified number. In  SMS text it is necessary to write the secret code put on the product. As a result of processing of the passed code, the answer message of one of three possible formats will be sent to the buyer. If the code is valid and  still by nobody   is activated , in SMS text the product and its manufacturer knowledge  will be specified. If the code is valid but it is already activated, in the message there will be compulsory line  "Repeated registration", and  the product and its manufacturer knowledge  will be further sent. If the passed code is not valid - that in the message it will be written.

Thus, having identified each commodity unit by a unique code, the system protects a manufacturer from falsification of  these goods, both on qualitative, and quantitative level. Thus the buyers get the guarantee  of authenticity of the  products  they buy, and possibly the lowering of  cost depending on simplification of protective units.

Advantages of mobile-code system over earlier existing hologramme images, packages, logos, etc.) consist in such thing that company "Module Code",Ltd in  the maximum of 30 seconds allows a buyer to identify authenticity of the goods  worldwide where there is  mobile communication and to receive the trustworthy information about purchase.To a consumer this system is given absolutely free of charge.

   " Module Code",Ltd   All rights reserved.2009
Protection        Univers.       Principle            Our offer        The patent          For dealers       Soft   

Contacts:
Kyiv
Ukraine
Phone:+38 (063)995-14-22;
El. mail:stopswindler@gmail.com

Защита        Универс.        Принцип        Предлож.        Патент           Для дилеров        Софт   
ООО "МодульКод"

  Телефон:8 (063)995-14-22;
               
  Эл. почта:stopswindler@gmail.com

Защита товаров от подделок
при использовании
мобильно-кодовой системы


     В борьбе с мошенниками производители тратят колоссальные средства, создавая все новые и новые способы защиты своих товаров. Однако эти способы быстро устаревают, так как мошенники, обладая современной мощной компьютерной техникой, быстро осваивают новинки и снова приступают к производству фальшивой продукции. При этом убытки несут как производитель, так и рядовой потребитель. Причем на плечи последнего ложится, кроме всего прочего, увеличение цены приобретаемого товара, связанная с внедрением нового способа защиты этого товара самим производителем.

      Решить данную проблему смогла бы централизованная система, которая на едином уровне объединила бы производителей и дала бы максимальную защиту их продукции, а потребителю 100% гарантию ПОДЛЕННОСТИ ТОВАРА, также система впервые позволяет потребителю напрямую связаться с производителем. Такую систему защиты товаров, в том числе ценных бумаг и банкнот, начиная с июля месяца 2008 года, вводит в эксплуатацию компания ООО "Модуль Код" под торговой маркой  "STOP-SWINDLER" (СТОП-МОШЕННИК).

      Суть способа защиты товаров, который реализован в предлагаемой системе, заключается в следующем. Для каждого товара, который нуждается в защите, компания "Модуль Код" предоставляет скретч-карточку производителю с уникальным кодом, который в дальнейшем сохраняется в электронной базе данных (сервер). Код наносится производителем на товар (самоклеющаяся этикетка). После приобретения, покупатель может проверить подлинность своей покупки, отослав SMS на указанный номер. В тексте SMS необходимо сообщить секретный код, нанесенный на товаре. В результате обработки переданного кода, покупателю будет выслано ответное сообщение одного из трех возможных форматов. Если код действителен и его еще никто не активировал, то в тексте SMS будут указаны данные о товаре и его производителе. Если код действителен и его уже успели активировать, то в сообщении будет обязательно присутствовать строка "Повторная регистрация", а далее переданы данные о товаре и его производителе. Если же переданный код не действителен - то в сообщении так и будет указано.

       Таким образом, идентифицировав каждый из товаров уникальным кодом, система защищает производителя от фальсификации этих товаров, как на качественном, так и на количественном уровне. При этом покупатель получает гарантию подлинности приобретаемого товара, а возможно, и снижение его стоимости, связанное с упрощением защитных элементов.

        Преимущества мобильно - кодовой системы защиты над ранее существующими (голограммы, упаковки, фирменные знаки, логотипы и т.д.) в том, что компания "Модуль Код" в течении максимум 30 секунд позволяет покупателю в любой точке мира, где есть мобильная связь определить подлинность товара и получить достоверную информацию о покупке. Для потребителя данная система предоставляется совершенно бесплатно.

2009.   STOP SWINDLER.  All rights reserved.